Committee and Rep Appointments

This information was gathered from the old board private forum

  • Membership Chair: Joe McConlogue 2013
  • Publicity Chair: Robert Jaarsma was replaced by Brad Phillips in 2014
  • Deep South Regional Rep: Bill Bulpitt 2014
  • New Jersey Regional Rep: Jim Sauer 2014 replaced by Tom Hillmann in 2015
  • New England Regional Rep: Dave Kellogg replaced Rande Bellman 2016
  • Eric Smyder resigned as Forum master 9-27-2017 Kerch McConlogue took over the job.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.